Board of Directors

Scott Kingsborough, Chairman
The Manor

Ray Boeckmann
Forrest Hills

Brandi Booth, Secretary
Brookdale, Conway

Tara Box,  Treasurer, Arkansas's 3th Congressional District
Countryside Assisted Living

Lance Brown
St. Bernard’s Village

Claude Bryant, Arkansas's 4th Congressional District
Greenwood Retirement

Todd Hightower
Healthmark Services

Ed Holman, Arkansas's 2nd Congressional District
Retirement Services of Arkansas

Mike Shepard
The Shepard Group

Charlene West
The West Haven

Angela Wilson, Arkansas's 1st Congressional District
Wilsons Residential Care

Dawn Yakoubian
Presbyterian Village

Kent Schroeder, Emeritus Member
Grahams Foster Home for the Elderly

Phyllis Bell
Executive Director